U9, 2021-2022 (Lambton-Middlesex Local League)

PrintU9 Half-Ice Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Recent Games
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Sat, Dec 04
Sun, Dec 05
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 23
Sun, Jan 02
Sat, Jan 08
Sun, Jan 09
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Game Data Last Updated: Oct 03, 5:58 PM, Next Update: Oct 13, 5:58 PM